• Carefully selected fresh fruits and vegetables!

  • Individual advice and quality service!

  • From our warehouses to your fridge

Jardins Quatre saisons

Fruit and vegetable wholesaler in Valleyfield

Jardins Quatre Saisons, fruit and vegetable wholesalers in Valleyfield, pursues a mission of providing the best value, with a priority for buying local fresh produce. We are a family business that distributes fruit, vegetables, herbs and eggs, as well as salad dressings, pastries, meats, cheeses and refreshments.

In business for 42 years, Jardins Quatre Saisons supports local agriculture and regional producers. The owner, Paul Fecteau, has a passion for fruits and vegetables. At his side, his sons, Martin and Yannick and his son-in-law, Frederick Maisonneuve, assist him to develop the company, which enjoys a solid reputation in the distribution sector. At Jardins Quatre Saisons, every customer receives personal service, because despite our growth, we stay close to our customers.

True to family tradition, the company is committed to providing rapid, quality service for restaurants, daycares, supermarkets and other companies wishing to source fruits and vegetables directly from a Valleyfield wholesaler.

• Des fruits et légumes frais choisis avec soin!

  • Un conseil personnalisé pour un service de qualité!

  • De nos entrepôts à votre frigo

Jardins Quatre saisons

Grossiste de fruits et légumes à Valleyfield

Les Jardins Quatre Saisons, grossiste en fruits et légumes situé à Valleyfield, poursuit l’objectif d’offrir le meilleur rapport qualité-prix et de prioriser l’achat local de produits frais. Distributeur de fruits, de légumes, de fines herbes et d’œufs, l’entreprise familiale propose aussi des vinaigrettes, des pâtisseries, des viandes, des fromages, des rafraîchissements.

Évoluant dans le milieu depuis 42 ans, Jardins Quatre Saisons privilégie l’agriculture locale afin d’encourager les gens de sa région. Le propriétaire, Paul Fecteau, est un passionné des fruits et légumes. À ses côtés, ses fils, Martin et Yannick, ainsi que son gendre, Frédéric Maisonneuve, l’épaulent dans le développement de la compagnie dont la renommée dans le domaine de la distribution est bien établie. Chez Jardins Quatre Saisons, chaque client obtient un service personnalisé, car malgré l’expansion, l’entreprise s’assure de rester proche de ses clients.

Fidèle à la tradition familiale, l’entreprise s’engage à fournir un service rapide et de qualité aux restaurants, garderies, supermarchés et autres entreprises désirant s’approvisionner en fruits et légumes directement chez un grossiste de Valleyfield.